top of page

Motorcycles, Mobsters, and Mayhem author event proudly presents The Mayhem Makers Series.
These standalone novels are brought to you by several bestselling authors specializing in writing twisted chaos. You'll get all the bikers, mobsters, and dark romance your heart can handle.
Follow us so you never miss a new release, as they can be added in at any time!
Events in this book are fictional and are not representative of the Motorcycles, Mobsters and Mayhem signing to be held in Houston 2023.

Pride, Covetousness, Lust, Anger, Gluttony, Envy, and Sloth
The seven deadly sins.
Sins I know I’m guilty of most days.
Lust, anger, and, most of all, envy—these three sins keep me awake at night.

Envy of the man who got the girl I’ve loved all my life. The girl I promised I would take care of forever and always. The girl I hoped I would have a future with and who would take my name and have my children.

But I was wrong.

My dreams ended the day my father was killed, and I had to step up as president of the Lost Souls MC, a job I didn’t want but was forced into taking.

Serena said she would wait for me, give me time to settle a score that could ultimately lead to my death. But she didn’t.
Instead, she chose to marry the one man who ruined my life and took my family—Clemente.

Gone is that sweet boy that promised her love, hope, and a future…

Instead, he’s been replaced with a proud man wanting Serena to pay for choosing the enemy over me.

This book ends in a cliffhanger. Book 2 will be released in 2023 and is up for pre-order.

The Sins of the Biker

    bottom of page